Our Team

Administrator – JoAnn Evans, RN

Director of Nursing – Sally Borzick, RN

ADON / Director of Clinical Education – Sarah Westra, RN

Activity Director – Dawn Soter

Admissions Director – Rhonda Doherty

Business Office Manager – Emily Borde

Business Office Assistant – LeAnn Link

Resident and Family Social Service Director – Cheryl Kracht

Director of Staff Development – Jennifer Hiemann, RN

Dietary Service Manager – Shirley Schueler

Environmental Supervisor – Betty Hoffman

Maintenance Director – Tim Walker

Occupational Therapist – Leanne Hoyme

Physical Therapist – Eric Gulbronson